Our Team

Fazol Khatami - President
CREA, MBA, CEI, CVC
fazolkh@valueappraisal.com

John G. Spruiell – Senior Appraiser
CREA
johns@valueappraisal.com

Hassan Aliabadi – Appraiser
PHD, CREA
hassana@valueappraisal.com

Fere’ Khatami – Senior Appraiser
CREA, BA, ASP
ferek@valueappraisal.com

Randy Uecker – Appraiser
randyu@valueappraisal.com

Kyle Brown – Appraiser
kbrown@valueappraisal.com

Robert Lenz – Appraiser
blenz@valueappraisal.com

Parham T. Rahbar – Appraiser
parhamr@valueappraisal.com

J. Nathan Vandermeer– Appraiser
natev@valueappraisal.com

Accounting
accounting@valueappraisal.com

Negar Khatami – Office Assistant
negar@valueappraisal.com

Nichole Castro – Office Assistant
nicholec@valueappraisal.com


© 1999-2007 Value Appraisal Inc., All Rights Reserved.
13555 Bel-Red Road, Suite 110, Bellevue, WA 98005 | Phone: (425) 649-0803 | Fax: (425) 649-0366
Email: incoming@valueappraisal.com | Tax ID #: 20-1297619